Daily Archives: 13/02/2015

1 post

Announcement of the MH17 Memorial + Park Competition Results

First Place Team William Smith Hiroshi Kaneko Country USA Second Place Team Meaghan Hunter Kristen Struthers Danielle Loeb Country Canada Third Place Team Fabian Tolosa Ariel Perea Ignacio Pereyra Country UK & Argentina Honorable Mention Team Sarly Adre Sarkum Erdayu Oshara Omar Qhawarizmi Norhisham Yasmin Abdul Rahman Country Malaysia Honorable […]